Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender: Stefan Wiedekind, E-Mail: stefan.wiedekind@mars-rotweiss.de, T. 0170-3437022, 63225 Langen, Steubenstraße 162

2. Vorsitzender: Frank-Michael Kubisch, E-Mail: frank.kubisch@mars-rotweiss.de, T. 0163-6520138

2. stellvertretender Vorsitzender: Armin Augenblick, E-Mail: armin.augenblick@mars-rotweiss.de, T. 0174-9701161

Kassierer: Franz Neumann, E-Mail: franz.neumann@mars-rotweiss.de, T. 0172-6161699

Beisitzer, Fachwart Breitensport: Frank Hargina, E-Mail: frank.hargina@mars-rotweiss.de, T. 0171-5877984

Beisitzer, Fachwart neue Medien, Fachwart Rennsport: Florian Semm, E-Mail florian.semm@mars-rotweiss.de, T. 0151-65147673